Domina School Zürich

Training courses BDSM photography BDSM furniture
DEUTSCH ESPAÑOL ENGLISH

The Domina School Zurich in Switzerland offers seminars, courses, education and training for aspiring Dominatrixes. Mistresses learn how to handle slaves, receive instructions for female domination, femdom, submission, BDSM, bondage, sadomaso, fetish and more.

The game of dominance and submission is the central element in BDSM. A dominatrix is familiar with the fantasies of her slave and knows how to use her tools to bring him to the limits of his lust-pain.

Are you looking for a kinky kick in your life? With us you will learn the basics of successful dominance, whether for professional use with your customers or to add excitement to your private life.

Instructor Tom

During a shoot in his photo studio, an aspiring dominatrix noticed that Tom knew all what she wanted to learn about femdom. So she made him her consultant and teacher. Her colleagues were also interested and so Tom founded the Domina School Zurich.

"Sometimes I got asked if it's not better to learn this from a dominatrix. Some of my students had done this before, but then lacked the perspective of the sub to be able to understand his desires and their influence on him, and also lacked a thoughtful theoretical foundation to build on with their own personalities."

For Tom is devotion a lifelong passion and his experience as a sub turned out to be a great advantage in his teaching: He knows exactly what the clients of a dominatrix want and he knows the corresponding techniques and their effects from his own experience.

Tom's calm manner and his previous activities as a designer, music teacher and author make him an effective and valued instructor.

Team
Tom Deckard Instructor
Mistress Rachael Consultant Domina
Marc / Leila Clinic & Latex specialist
Sub D
Some of the dominas we have trained
Goddess JasminMarquise De BaleLady Kleopatress

Training courses
for professionals or individuals

All courses are adapted to your needs, only with you and on dates that suit you.

Fun taster course

    You are curious, but still unsure whether Femdom is something for you? Here we show you what it is all about and let you try it with our object.

  • 1 hour fun for CHF 250.–

Basics Course I: Theory

  • Theory & Psychology, Facets of BDSMs
  • Goals, style, inclinations and appearance
  • Equipment, safety, legalg
  • Session procedure
  • ca. 3 hours CHF 450.-

Basics Course II: Technique

  • Roles & Techniques
  • Education & Discipline
  • Pain & Arousal
  • Taboos & Dangers
  • ca. 3 hours CHF 450.-

Basics Course III: Practice

  • Planning a session
  • Conducting a session
  • Practice with the sub
  • 2-3 hours CHF 450.-

Advanced courses on individual topics

  • Anal stretching, fisting
  • Clinic
  • Latex and rubber
  • Electrosex
  • Slavery
  • Sissification

Ihre Werbung

BDSM-furniture

  • Andreas-Cross
  • BDSM-couch
  • Gyno-chair
  • Pillory
  • Installing
  • see examples

Procedure and costs

All our private courses are individually tailored to your needs and build on your existing knowledge. The two basic courses combined with basic practical training each last approx. 3 hours (on 3 different days). We set the course dates according to your preferences. Possible schedules are from monday to thursday, afternoon or night.

The costs are CHF 450 per basic-course for one dominatrix student. The complete 3 basic courses thus costs CHF 1350.-. For two students CHF 250.-/person, for three CHF 180.-/person.

After successful completion of the whole basic course, a certificate will be handed over.

We too, have made adjustments because of Corona. Courses usually are done at one of the rentable SM Studios around Zürich. There are no group lessons at the moment.


We also make furniture: Our special Deckard's cross for salons with little space, besides cross replaces also gynochair and bondage table

Deckardkreuz - St. Andrew's Cross Gynaecological Chair and Bondage Bench
Photography for femdom and BDSM
bdsm-triskelion

About sadomasochism

The topic still meets with incomprehension and many prejudices in the public. Even a certain popular book and film series has changed very little about it – not surprising, as it represents BDSM badly.

Those who are not familiar with the subject may find some of these practices repulsive - but as a sexual variety with mutual consent of all parties involved (concept of "safe, sane and consensual") there is nothing in BDSM that can be called reprehensible.

From a psychological point of view, it should be noted that studies attest the BDSM-practitioners a more balanced condition than the rest of the population. They show less stress in their lives and they are also more open and tolerant towards others. (Study by Juliet Richters from the University of New South Wales in Sydney, 2008)

A possible explanation for this is the psychological and physiological experiences with themselves and their partners they made through BDSM practices, which require a high degree of mutual trust, dedication, control and self-knowledge.

ASK FOR YOUR COURSE!

Domina Schule Dominaschule Domina Ausbildung Training Zürich Schweiz. Seminare und Kurse für Dominatrix, Dominatrices, Mistresses und Sklaven, Instruktionen in den Bereichen weibliche Dominanz Femdom, Unterwerfung, BDSM, Bondage, Sadomaso, Sadismus, Masochismus, Fetisch, Fetish

Dominaschule Zürich

DEUTSCH ESPAÑOL ENGLISH

Das Spiel zwischen Schmerz und Lust ist das zentrale Element im BDSM. Die richtige Balance zu finden ist eine Kunst, für die es viel Erfahrung braucht. Eine professionelle Domina kennt sich mit den Fantasien ihres Sklaven aus, kennt ihre Werkzeuge und spielt gekonnt an den Grenzen seines Lustschmerzes.

Bei uns lernen Sie die Grundlagen erfolgreicher Dominanz, sei es um Ihr Privatleben mit diesem abwechlunsgreichen Vergnügen anzureichern oder für den professionellen Einsatz mit Ihren Kunden.

Ausbilder Tom

Eine angehende Domina bemerkte, dass ihr Kunde Tom all das über BDSM wusste, was sie gerne lernen wollte – hätte sie nur eine entsprechende Schule gefunden. Also machte sie ihn zu ihrem Berater und Lehrer. Weitere Sexarbeiterinnen zeigten Interesse und so gründete Tom die Dominaschule Zürich.

Für Tom ist Masochismus eine lebenslange Leidenschaft und seine Erfahrung als Submissiver stellte sich bei seiner Lehrtätigkeit als grosser Vorteil heraus: Er weiss genau, was die Kunden einer Domina wollen und er kennt die entsprechenden Techniken und ihre Wirkung.

Toms ruhige Art und seine früheren Tätigkeiten als Designer, Musiklehrer und Autor machen ihn zu einem effektiven und geschätzten Lehrer.

Team
Tom Deckard Kursleiter
Lady Rachael Consultant Domina
Sam Batty Kursleiter (zur Zeit inaktiv)
Haussklave

Ausbildungs-Angebot
für professionelle oder private Anwendung

Fun Schnupperkurs

    Sie sind neugierig, aber noch unsicher, ob Femdom etwas für Sie ist? Hier zeigen wir Ihnen um was es geht und lassen Sie probieren.

  • 1 1/2 Stunden Fun für CHF 190.–

Grundlagen Kurs I

  • Kultur, Geschichte und Psychologie, Facetten des BDSM, Fetische
  • Ihre Ziele, Stil, Neigungen und Auftreten
  • Grundausstattung: Möbel, Tools und Kleidung
  • Sicherheit, Rechtliches, Gesundheit, Hygiene
  • Ablauf einer Session

Grundlagen Kurs II

  • Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, Neigungen erkennen
  • Fesselung od. demonstrativ freiwillige Unterwerfung
  • Erziehung, Disziplin, Züchtigung
  • Grundtechniken für Schmerz und Erregung
  • Tabus und Gefahren
  • Coronavirus sichere Techniken

Grundlagen Kurs III Praxis

  • Tests zu den Grundlagen
  • Wie man ohne Ausrüstung eine erfolgreiche Session macht
  • Typische Anfänger-Session
  • Gespielte Szenarien für verschiedene Typen von Kunden
  • Reale Sessions

Vertiefungskurse zu individuellen Themen

  • Analdehnung, Fisting
  • Klinik und Elektrosex
  • Bondagekunst, Pranger, usw.
  • Verbale Dominanz
  • Sklavenhaltung
  • Spezifische Fetische, usw.

Kreativ Kurs

  • Kreative Kombination von Techniken
  • Extreme Techniken mit Mitteln aus der Natur
  • Spezielle Möbel
  • Neue Techniken erfinden und ausprobieren

Wir erstellen für Sie

  • Ihren persönlichen Stil
  • Dazu passende Fotos, mit Bildretouche usw.
  • Ihre persönliche Website
  • Werbemassnahmen: Inserate, Texte, Social Media
  • Ihre Präsenz in der BDSM-Szene

Ablauf und Kosten

Alle Kurse gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und bauen auf Ihrem bestehenden Wissen auf. Details werden zuvor mit Ihnen abgeklärt. Die zwei Grundlagenkurse kombiniert mit Grundlagen Praxis dauern jeweils 3 Stunden (an 3 Tagen jeweils je 3 Stunden). Die Länge der Vertiefungskurse ist individuell buchbar. Die Kurstermine legen wir nach Ihren Wünschen fest.

Die Kosten betragen CHF 150.– pro Stunde für eine Domina Studentin. Bei mehreren Studentinnen CHF 100.– pro Domina pro Stunde. (Der Grundlagenkurs 3x3 Stunden kostet somit für eine Studentin CHF 1350.–)

Nach dem erfolgreichen Besuch des ganzen Grundlagenkurses wird eine Urkunde überreicht.

Wegen Corona gab es auch bei uns Anpassungen. Wir nutzen deshalb momentan nur unser Fotostudio in Zürich für den Unterricht. Das ist etwas kleiner und hat weniger Ausrüstung, aber natürlich bleibt die Qualität des Unterrichts gewährleistet. Momentan findet kein Gruppenunterricht statt.



Über den Sadomasochismus

Das Thema trifft in der Öffentlichkeit noch immer auf Unverständnis und viele Vorurteile. Auch eine gewisse populäre Buch- und Filmreihe hat daran, nicht überraschend, wenig geändert.

Wer selber mit dem Thema nichts anfangen kann, mag diverse dieser Praktiken wohl abstossend finden – als sexuelle Spielart unter gegenseitiger Zustimmung aller Beteiligten gibt es beim BDSM jedoch nichts, das man als verwerflich bezeichnen müsste.

Aus moralischer Sicht gilt es zu bemerken, dass Studien den BDSM-praktizierenden Probanden einen psychisch/ethisch ausgeglicheneren Zustand attestieren, als dem übrigen Durchschnitt der Bevölkerung. Sadomasochisten berichteten tendenziell auch über weniger psychischen Stress (in ihrem Leben) als die übrigen Umfrageteilnehmer. (Studie von Juliet Richters von der University of New South Wales in Sydney, 2008)

Eine mögliche Erklärung hierfür ist nicht nur ihre tolerantere Einstellung in sexueller, wie auch in genereller Hinsicht, sondern auch die durch BDSM-Praktiken gemachten psychologischen und physischen Erfahrungen mit sich selbst und den Partnern, die ein hohes Mass an gegenseitigem Vertrauen, Hingabe, Kontrolle und Selbstkenntnis erfordern.

JETZT ANMELDEN!